FireHouse is an American
glam metal band formed in
Charlotte, North Carolina, in
[1]1989. The band reached
stardom during the early
1990s with hit singles like
Don't Treat Me Bad" "Reach
For The Sky" and "All She
Wrote", as well as their
signature ballads "I Live My
Life for You", "Love of a
Lifetime", and "When I Look
Into Your Eyes".